top of page

Art Show Past & Festival Future

I thought I should take a moment to update about last month's art show at the Mason House Gallery, in Greeneville. For starters, I sold a painting and a drawing before I even got to my opening reception, so yippee for me. One of my favorites, the Black Bear Gaze, went to a good home.

Little Red Riding Hood and the Big Bad Wolf made an appearance.

Otherwise, I had a few visitors opening night. Thanks to everyone who came out!

Opening Reception Mason House Gallery

In current news, I will be at the Old Oak Festival this weekend April 15-17th, 12-6pm Friday, 9-6pm Saturday, and 1-4pm on Sunday. Come by and visit!

Short, sweet blog post and a little late. But so much time and energy gets absorbed by baby planning and just being, well, tired. I will post an update as soon as possible after the festival.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • Instagram Classic
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page